Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of credit union members who lend their managerial and financial expertise to help guide the direction and mission of Star Choice Credit Union. 

Interested in joining the Board of Directors? Email Scott Olson at 

Lindsey Olsen - Chair

Mary St. Mary - Vice Chair

Keith Huso - Secretary

Lynn Lettow -Director

Gloria Atika - Director

Dan Ganley - Director

Stuart Kohlstedt - Board Member

Ricky Brink - Supervisory Committee Chair

Cheri Zitzloff - Supervisory Committee 

Pamela Skelly - Supervisory Committee